NAUGHTY

IS NICE

CONTACT

WE LOVE FEEDBACK

We’d love the winning lottery numbers but we are equally happy to receive your feedback on our products or help you with your product enquiry.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

SALES ENQUIRIES

Upper North Island

Clinton Gates 0224 865 661 clinton@originalfoods.co.nz

Lower North Island + Nelson/Marlborough

Darren Mair 021 865 699 darren@originalfoods.co.nz

South Island

Hannah Perkins 0224 865 668 hannah@originalfoods.co.nz
Ken Simpson 022 043 2106 ken@originalfoods.co.nz
Will Jones 021 865 663 will@originalfoods.co.nz

Export

Mike Sproule 021 865 664 mike@originalfoods.co.nz

Get in touch